Home
History
PowerPoint Presentation
Membership
National Kappas
National Committees
State Presidents
State Pres Now & Then
Convention History
Convention 2019
Calendar
The Kappa Profile
Scholarships
Professional Development
Forms
Merchandise
National Philanthropic
Kappa Cares - Donations
Picture Perfect Moments
   
 

2018-2019 National Committees

Building/Grounds:
Kat Rhoads, Chair, OK, kattrhoads@gmail.com
Betty Craig, Advisor, OK, craigbj@cox.net
Marilyn Bridges, OK, kappa@galstar.com
Cathe Kehe, OK, cmkehe@aol.com  
Linda Reutlinger, OK, ldreutlinger@cox.net 
Marilyn Bryson, AR, marilyn.bryson1973@gmail.com   
Sharon Balloun, AR, skballoun@yahoo.com 
Debbie Witt, AR, debbiewitt9@gmail.com 
Peggy Yenser, KS, pyenser@cox.net

Business:
Brenda Morrison, Chair, NC, larryhmorrison@bellsouth.net 
Nancy Johnson, NE, nancy.johnson5@bellsouth.net  
Jo Klingman, OK, joklingman@sbcglobal.net

ByLaws:
Charlotte Schneider, Chair, LA, spicegal@cox.net  
Joan Malcolm, CA, sleepyd26@sbcglobal.net 
Joan Huggman, NC, huffmanj0825@gmail.com 
Marcy Cann, TX, mcann@att.net  
Terry Smith, NC, terese_smith8@yahoo.com

Campus Kappa:
Mary Jane Robling, Chair, FL, ladyjockmj@aol.com 
Becky Olobri, CA, olobri@aol.com 
Dr. Mitzy Johnson-Mills, MS, mitzyjohnsonms@gmail.com
Teri Poreda, OK, tpored@gmail.com 
Lenora Gunnoe, OH, lgunnoe@neo.rr.com

Delegate Certification and Credentials:
Bonnie Bell, Chair, IA, bbell4short@gmail.com     
Connie Schobert, IA, poole4672@gmail.com  
Barbara Garrison, TN, kindertcher25@gmail.com  
Margaret Burlew, LA, margaret_burlew@yahoo.com 
Janice Jones, NC, bjjones73@charter.net 
Carol Hilburn, GA, carolhilburn@gmail.com


Empathy:
Janice Luce, OK, Chair, jaleluce@cox.net

Region I:  CA, CO, HI, WY
Suellen Sulunga, UT, c.view1961@gmail.com 

Region II:  NM, TX
Peggy Davis, NM, pegdav1@q.com

Region III:  OK
Ramona Paine, OK, rockingchair18@hotmail.com 

Region IV:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Jane Otradovec, MO, janeotradovec@windstream.net

Region V:  LA, MS
Regina Harper, LA, (no email) 

Region VI:  AR, IN, KY, OH, TN
Bonita Bucklew, OH, bonitakb@netzero.net 

Region VII:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Carol Lunsford, GA, clunsfor@bellsouth.net

History:
Phyllis Thomas, LA, phylliscthomas@gmail.com
Dolores Brister, MO, dwbrister@gmail.com  
Carolyn McElveen, LA, carolyn.mcelveen@gmail.com 
Cheryl Lafargue, LA, cherwalt1@gmail.com 

Membership:
Kay Palush, Chair, CA, kpalush@aol.com 

Region I:  CA, CO, HI, WY
Rita Brown, CA, tbrown510@verizon.net

Region II:  NM, TX
Nancy Turrentine, TX, nancy00turrentine@gmail.com 

Region III:  OK
Helen Peters, OK, hrepete@aol.com 

Region IV:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Jodi Norton, NE, jojolynn14@cox.net 

Region V:  LA, MS 
Patti Davis, MS, pdavis@eccc.edu

Region VI:  AR, IN, KY, OH, TN 
Hillary Flohr, OH, hiltcc02@aol.com

Region VII:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC 
Carolyn Wilkins, FL, wilkinsracing@aol.com

Memorial:
Karla Kuklaw, Chair, MO, ckuklaw@gmail.com 
Beverly Bosley, KY, philbosley@gmail.com 
Ann Burnette, SC, annburnette01@gmail.com 
Louise Read, OK, readup1234@att.com 
Carolyn Garretson, NM, clg52@gmail.com 
Pat Southerland, TX, billpat70@sbcglobal.net 
Kathy Gordon, NC, kgordon54@gmail.com 
Barbara Baker, TN, bsbk5t@att.net 
Carolyn Mawson, MO,  cmawson@sbcglobal.net 
Nancy Cox, MO, nlncox@charter.net 
Gracie Lee, HI (OR), (no email)   
Teri Imhoff, OH, imhoff.teri@gmail.com

Music:
Sallie Kilgore, Chair, OH, eskilgore15@gmail.com   
Annie Davis, FL, davis8958@bellsouth.net 
Barbara Brown, MO, momb40@hotmail.com 
Melinda Sams, GA, bsams1122@comcast.net 
Kathy Smith, AL, ks2144@gmail.com 
Diane Cox, NE, coxinsox@cox.net 
Nancy Turrentine, TX, nancy00turrentine@gmail.com 
Rosemary Bane, TN (Honorary) 


Philanthropic:
Chris Hockert, Chair, TN, chockert@comcast.net     
Joan Sleight-Roam, MO, sL8roam@socket.net 
Roberta Simpson, AR, sissybear29@yahoo.com 
Susan Mills, NM, rabitforme@outlook.com      
Sarah Flohr, OH, sarmd27@aol.com       
Earlene Davis, NC, erdavis48@gmail.com

Professional Development:
Sherry Read, Chair, OK, shuffalo4@aol.com 
Laurie Brown, FL, laurie.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net  
Katie Draper, MS, kdraper@corinth.k12.ms.us   
Traci Dunn, MO, tracidunn13@gmail.com    
Stacy Hamner, MO, staceyhamner@yahoo.com    
Lisa Hostutler, OH, lohostutler@yahoo.com   


Scholarship:
Laurie Konrad, Chair, NE, laurie.konrad@gmail.com 
Jennifer Avellino, FL, jennifer.avellino@stlucieschools.org  
Amanda Powell, FL, amanda.powell@stlucieschoolsorg 
Carolyn Rockwood, CA, carolynjoanr@icloud.com  
Dr. Diane Glaze, AR, dlisow@aol.com 
Mary Lou Hughes, LA, readmaryl@aol.com   
Vanessa Maze, MO, bvmaze@windstream.net

Special Projects:
Julie Rogers, Chair, SC, rogersJ@bcsdschools.net 
Judy Craig, NC, lcic216@charter.net   
Jackie Braun, FL, jbraun992@aol.com    
Henrietta Hamilton, CA, henriettahamiltonhh@gmail.com     
Sue Hanna, OH, doxie1672@yahoo.com        
Mandy Kuykendall, AR, mandykdall@yahoo.com       
Tracy Forien, NE, tlfroien@cox.net 

2019 Convention Protocol Chair
Marcelle Bridgeman, GA, mbridgeman@windstream.net

2019 National Convention Chair,
Linda M. Smith, OH, lsmith846@aol.com