Home
History
PowerPoint Presentation
Membership
National Kappas
National Committees
State Presidents
Convention History
Convention 2018
Calendar
The Kappa Profile
Scholarships
Professional Development
Forms
Merchandise
National Philanthropic
Kappa Cares - Donations
Picture Perfect Moments
   
 

2017-2018 National Committees

Building/Grounds:
Betty Craig, Chair, OK, craig@cox.net
Cathe Kehe, OK, cmkehe@aol.com
Kat Rhoads-Groves, OK, katrhoads@gmail.com

Business:
Chris Hockert, Chair, TN,
chockert@comcast.net
Ann Burnette, SC, annburnette01@gmail.com
Wanda Huhn, LA, wanda.huhn.@LSUS.edu

ByLaws:
Dr. Charlotte Travis, Chair, TX, ctravis@grandecom.net
Joan Malcolm, CA, sleepyd26@sbcglobal.net
Connie Schobert, IA, poole4672@gmail.com

Campus Kappa:
Helen Tate, Chair, OK,  HLT@aol.com
Kay Palush, CA, Chair, kpalush@aol.com
Helen Peters, OK, hrepete@aol.com
Betty Nunley, TX,  lpnunley@aol.com
Teri Poreda, OK, tpored@gmail.com

Delegate Certification and Credentials:
Nancy Johnson, Chair, NE,
nancy.johnson5@cox.net
Evelyn Grant, TX,
evelyn.grant43@gmail.com
Linda Hilton, KS,
tbear5@cox.net
Linda Long, OK,
long@itlnet.net

Empathy:
Melinda Sams, Chair, GA,  bsams1122@comcast.net

Region I:  CA, CO, HI, WY
Hedy-Zikratch-Tyson, CA, merlotmeadows@hotmail.com

Region II:  NM, TX
Barbara Stropko-Telles, NM, barb_telles@yahoo.com

Region III:  OK
Jo Klingman, OK, joklingman@sbcglobal.net

Region IV:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Carolyn Dye, MO, carolyndye@embarqmail.com

Region V:  LA, MS
Margaret Burlew, LA, margaret_burlew@yahoo.com

Region VI:  AR, IN, KY, OH, TN
Janet Gouger, TN, jtgouger@hotmail.com

Region VII:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Ellen Patterson, AL, ellen_patterson@charter.net

History:
Kay Palush, Chair, CA, kpalush@aol.com
Trisha Sibley, TX, trishajanes@grandecom.net
Mary Lou Hughes, LA, readmary@aol.com
Anne Baker, LA, anblbak1@bellsouth.net

Membership:
Brenda Morrison, Chair, NC, larryhmorrison@bellsouth.net

Region I:  CA, CO, HI, WY
Rita Brown, CA, tbrown510@verizon.net

Region II:  NM, TX
Carolyn Garretson, NM, clwg52gmail.com

Region III:  OK
Rose Millspaugh, OK, rosiemill@hotmail.com

Region IV:  IA, KS, MO, NE
Karla Kuklaw, MO, ckuklaw@gmail.com

Region V:  LA, MS
Cheryl Estrada Lafargue, MO, cherwalt1@gmail.com

Region VI:  AR, IN, KY, OH, TN
Susan Peterson, AR, peterson724@suddenlink.net

Region VII:  AL, FL, GA, NC, SC
Brenda Hope, NC, jhope1carolina.rr.com

Memorial:
Ramona Paine, Chair, OK, rockingchair18@hotmail.com
Jane Otradovec, MO, janeotradovec@windstream.net
Pat Southerland, TX, billpat70@sbcglobal.net
Karen Lott, MS, kklott@nemcc.edu
Diana Spriggs, KS, diana75@cox.net

Music:
Cathe Kehe, Chair, OK, cmkehe@aol.com
Annie Davis, FL, davis8958@bellsouth.net
Kathy Russell, GA, maryklr@bellsouth.net
Wanda Huhn, LA, wanda.huhn@LSUS.edu
Dr. Mitzy Johnson-Mills, MS, mitzyjohnsonms@gmail.com
Jo Ann Collett, TX, jcollett@sbcglobal.net

Philanthropic:
Jennifer Otradovec, Chair, MO, jennotrad@windstream.net
Pat Davis, FL, padav34932@aol.com
Dana Hensley, LA, blueangel2820@yahoo.com
Rebecca (Becky) Olobri, CA, olobri@aol.com

Professional Development:
Jane Watson, Chair, OK, gww7391@cox.net
Marilyn Bridges, OK, kappa@galstar.com
Stephanie Kern, PhD, TX, stephdoc1gmail.com


Scholarship:
Jean Adams, Chair, OK, jmadams108@yahoo.com
Dr. Keren Miller, OK, keren@pldi.net
Janice Jones, NC, bjjones73@charter.net
Suellen Sulunga, UT (HI), cview@hotmail.com
Carolyn Rockwood, CA, carolynjoanr@icloud.com
Terry Smith, NC, terese_smith8yahoo.com

Special Projects:
Diane Cox, Chair, NE, coxinsox@cox.net
Sherry Read, OK, shuffalo4aol.com
Mandy Kuykendall, AR, mandykdall@yahoo.com
Henrietta Hamilton, CA, henriettahamiltonhh@gmail.com
Judy Craig, NC, lcic216@charter.net
Joan Huffman, NC, huffmanj0825@gmail.com

2018 Convention Protocol Chair
Mary Jane Robling, FL, ladyjockmj@aol.com

2018 National Convention Chair,
Laurie Brown, FL, laurie.brown@sarasotacountyschools.net