Home
History
PowerPoint Presentation
Membership
National Kappas
National Committees
State Presidents
Convention History
Convention 2018
Calendar
The Kappa Profile
Scholarships
Professional Development
Forms
Merchandise
National Philanthropic
Kappa Cares - Donations
Picture Perfect Moments
   
 

2017-2018 State Presidents
"The Soaring Feathers"

Alpha State/Oklahoma
Teri Poreda
"Kappas Awaken Light, Hope and Joy in Others"
tpored@gmail.com

Beta State/New Mexico
Susan Mills
"Share the Magic of Kappa"
rabitforme@aol.com

Gamma State/Kansas
Esther Tuttle
"Kappas Form Rock Solid Friendships"
esther.tuttle@gmail.com

Delta State/Texas
Sandy Martin
"Kappas Cherishing Powerful Friendships in Changing Times"
nitramsj2000@yahoo.com

Epsilon State/Arkansas
Debbie Witt
"Painting a Colorful World with Kappa"
debbiewitt9@gmail.com

Zeta State/Missouri
Vanessa Maze
"Faith, Family Friends"
bvmaze@windstream.net

Eta State/Louisiana
Charlotte Schneider
"You are the Heart of Kappa"
spicegal@cox.net

Theta State/Alabama
Bonnie Shanks
"Proud to be a Kappa"
bonnieshanks@hotmail.com

Iota State/Nebraska
Melissa Frans, Chair of the State Presidents
"Kappa:Connected in Education, Friendship and Service
mafrans@mpsomaha.org

Lambda State/Georgia
Carol Hilburn
"Soaring for Success"
carolhilburn@gmail.com

Mu State/Mississippi
Patti Davis
"Grow with Kappa"
pdavis273@yahoo.com

Nu State/California
Kay Palush
"Kappas Connect with Butterfly Kisses"
kpalush@aol.com

Xi State/Florida
Carolyn Wilkins
"Growing and Changing with Kappa"
wilkinsracing@aol.com

Omicron State/Iowa
Bonnie Bell
"Sow Seeds to Grow Kappa"
bbell4short@gmail.com

Rho State/North Carolina
Sandra Bollinger
"Kappas Always Show Your Best Side 'Aspire to Inspire"
sdbollinger73@gmail.com

Tau State/Wyoming
Sharine Webber
"Kappa Lives are Colored in Happiness"
shwebber@bresnan.net

Upsilon State/South Carolina
Julie Rogers
"Saddle Up for Kappa"
rogersj@bcsdschools.net
rogersj@berkeley.k12.sc.us

Phi State/Ohio
Elaine Babcock
"Connected in Education, Friendship and Service"
elainebabcock@gmail.com

Chi State/Hawaii
Suellen Sulunga
"Kappa in Hawaii is the Aloha Spirit"
c.view@hotmail.com

*Psi State/Tennessee
Sarah Grapatin
"Dive into an Ocean of Kappa Fun and Friendship"
sarah438@live.com

Alpha Alpha State/Kentucky
Beverly Bosley
"Butterflies in Four Stages, Kappas of all Ages,
A Thing of Beauty to Behold"
philbosley@gmail.com

Maryland State 
Stacey Hiltner
"Kindness & Friendship, Inspiring Children to Spread their Wings"
dsdhiltner@verizon.net