2020-2021 State Presidents

Alpha State/Oklahoma

Kat Rhoads

"Kappas Celebrate 100 Years of Learning"
kattrhoads@gmail.com


Beta State/New Mexico
Mary Reynolds
"Kappas; A Bundle of Compassion and Strength"

reynolds@totacc.com



Gamma State/Kansas

Ardis Peterson

"Kappas Light Up Your Life"

ArdisPeterson49@icloud.com


Delta State/Texas

Patrice Smith

"Roll the Dice with Kappa, Be a Winner!"

patrice.smith@ectorcountyisd.org

Epsilon State/Arkansas

Michele Phillips

"Beginning a New Essential Chapter in Kappa"
michele.phillips@greenwoodk12.com or michelephilliops13@gmail.com

 Zeta State/Missouri

Stacey Hamner

"Kappa HUGS (Helpful, Understanding, Giving, Sisters)"
staceyhamner2019@gmail.com

Eta State/Louisiana
Cheryl Lafargue
"Kappa Achievements Number Like a Starry Night"
Cherwalt1@gmail.com


 
Theta State/Alabama

Lynda Smitherman

"KAPPA: Soaring on Wings of Service"
lyndas17@charter.net


Iota State/Nebraska

Tracy Froien
"Kappa Kindness for ALL"
tlfroien@cox.net

Lambda State/Georgia

Carol Lunsford
"Education; Your Key to the World"
clunsfor@bellsouth.net

 

Mu State/Mississippi

Andrea Barrett
"Kappas Create a Better Tomorrow"
andjerrben@gmail.com

Nu State/California

Henrieta F. Hamilton

"We Are the Pied Pipers of Our Children"
henriettahamiltonhh@gmail.com

Xi State/Florida

Laurie Brown

"Kappas Always Shine!"

laurelai@verizon.net


Omicron State/Iowa

Tina Olson

"Friendship is the Heart of Kappa"

paintking8@aol.com

Rho State/North Carolina

Lynn McNeilly
"Sailing with Kappa"

craft1225@yahoo.com


Upsilon State/South Carolina

Sue Hagan
"Kappas are Rock Stars"
shagan@tds.net

Phi State/Ohio

Sarah Flohr
"Coffee and Kappas Make the Perfect Blend"

sarmd@aol.com

Chi State/Hawaii
Suellen Sulunga
"Kappa in Hawaii is the Aloha Spirit"
c.view1961@gmail.com

*Psi State/Tennessee

Barbara Baker
"Planting Seeds to Grow Kappa"
bsbk5t@att.net

Alpha Alpha State/Kentucky
Jane Johnson
"Kappas are Very Helpful People"
(No email)










Alpha Beta State/Indiana  
Mary Jane Robling   
"Kappa Fun, Fellowship and Friendship"   
ladyjockmj@aol.com

Maryland State

Sally Hoague

"Twist and Shout"

sally@hoague.com