2018-2019 State Presidents
"The Memory Makers"

Alpha State/Oklahoma

Marsha Armstrong

"Kappas Building Networks in Education, While Helping Others"
marshasusan@yahoo.com

Beta State/New Mexico
Helen Silversmith
"Kappas Walk in Beauty"
(No email)

Gamma State/Kansas

Esther Tuttle

"Kappas Form Rock Solid Friendships"
esther.tuttle@gmail.com

Delta State/Texas

Hillary Pierce


hpierce@lubbockisd.org

Epsilon State/Arkansas

Debbie Witt

"Painting a Colorful World with Kappa"
debbiewitt9@gmail.com

Zeta State/Missouri

Vanessa Maze

"Faith, Family Friends"
bvmaze@windstream.net

Eta State/Louisiana
Carolyn McElveen
"Kappa Memories are Treasues of the Heart"
carolyn.mcelveen@gmail.com




Theta State/Alabama

Bonnie Shanks

"Proud to be a Kappa"
bonnieshanks@hotmail.com

Iota State/Nebraska

Ann Danner
"Seeds of Friendship Growing through Kappa"
annamaedanner@yahoo.com

Lambda State/Georgia

Carol Hilburn
"Running with Champions"
carolhilburn@gmail.com

Mu State/Mississippi

Joyce Graddy
"Light the Way with Kappa"
jgraddy@dixie-net.com

Nu State/California

Rita Brown

"Kappas Support Each Other"
rbrown510@verizon.net

Xi State/Florida

Jennifer Avellino

"Strengthening Collegiality and Friendship Through Kappa"
jennifer.avellino@stlucieschools.org

Omicron State/Iowa

Bonnie Bell
"Sow Seeds to Grow Kappa"
bbell4short@gmail.com

Rho State/North Carolina

Betsy Rhodes
"Kappaa, Lifelong Friends"
betsyrhodes@charter.net

Upsilon State/South Carolina

Judy Medlin
"KKI Rings Bells of Friendship, Knowledge, and Joyous Moments"
jlm2541@aol.com

Phi State/Ohio

Elaine Babcock
"You are the Heart of Kappa"
elainepbabcock@gmail.com

Chi State/Hawaii
Suellen Sulunga
"Kappa in Hawaii is the Aloha Spirit"
c.view1961@hotmail.com

*Psi State/Tennessee

Sarah Grapatin
"Dive into an Ocean of Kappa Fun and Friendship"
sarah438@live.com

Alpha Alpha State/Kentucky
Anna Fleet
"Kappas in Step with Compassion"
(No email)

Alpha Beta State/Indiana  
Mary Jane Robling   
"Kappa Fun, Fellowship and Friendship"   
ladyjockmj@aol.com

Maryland State

Sally Hoague

"Kindness & Friendship, Inspiring Children to Spread their Wings"

sally.hoague@fcps.org